Matthew Mingus, Contract Administrator
Email Link:mmingus@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 26
Academic Office Phone:269-387-8946
Contract Administrator's Report
Office Hours:

By appointment

Sharon Carlson, Treasurer

Email Link:scarlson@wmuaaup.net

Academic Office Phone: 269-387-8497

 

 

Timothy J Michael, Secretary

Email Link: tmichael@wmuaaup.net

Academic Office Phone: 269-387-2691

 

 

, PRC Officer
Email Link:
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 32
Academic Office Phone:
Office Hours:
By appointment
 
Lisa Minnick, President
EmailLink:lminnick@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 28
President's Report
Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 2:30-4:30 p.m.    Wednesday 2-4:30 p.m.

Carol A Weideman, Vice President
EmailLink: cweideman@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 32
Academic Office Phone: 269-387-3087
Vice President's Report
Office Hours:
By appointment

 

Robert Trenary, Grievance Officer
Email Link: rtrenary@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 27
Academic Office Phone: 269-276-3127
Grievance Officer's Report
Office Hours:

                                                 

 Contract    Constitution & Bylaws    Health Care    Publications   Chapter Info    Officers    Links    Dept Policy Statements   Workshops