Matthew Mingus, Contract Administrator
Email Link: mmingus@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 26
 

Betsy Aller, Treasurer

Email Link: baller@wmuaaup.net

Academic Office Phone: -269 276-3354

 

 

 

Timothy J Michael, Secretary

Email Link: tmichael@wmuaaup.net

Academic Office Phone: 269-387-2691

 

 

Lisa Minnick, President
EmailLink:lminnick@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 28
Carol A Weideman, Vice President
EmailLink: cweideman@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 32

 

Robert Trenary, Grievance Officer
Email Link: rtrenary@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 27