Betsy Aller, Treasurer

Email Link: baller@wmuaaup.net

Academic Office Phone: -269 276-3354

 

 

 

Timothy J Michael, Secretary

Email Link: tmichael@wmuaaup.net

Academic Office Phone: 269-387-2691

 

 

Lisa Minnick, President
EmailLink:lminnick@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 28
Carol A Weideman, Vice President
EmailLink: cweideman@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 32

 

Robert Trenary, Grievance Officer
Email Link: rtrenary@wmuaaup.net
Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 27

                                                 

aaup005002.jpg

National AAUP

2017-2020 Contract
2014-2017 Contract
Intellectual Property Rights at WMU
2017 Negotiated Articles

Contract

eNews
Advocate
Bulletin

Publications

 

Officers

Constitution & Bylaws

Chapter Contact Information

DPS

Tenure & Promotion
Classroom Observation workshop
DPS Workshop

Workshops

Health Care

Natalio Ohanna, Contract Administrator

Email Link: nohanna@wmuaaup.net

Chapter Office: 269-345-0151 ext. 26